Why Hello Fall. You’re my favorite

Hi friends! I apologize for the radio silence over here. I’ve been attempting to soak up every gorgeous minute of summer here in Portland. It has truly been a breathtaking season and I’m a little sad to see it go. However, I must admit, Fall is my favorite. Shh…don’t tell the other seasons. What is it about the crisp air, the changing colors of the leaves, oversized sweaters and pumpkin patches? Pure bliss, I tell ya!

Life has proven to be unpredictable lately and while change isn’t always an easy adjustment, I’ve been making the best of each new adventure. My new motto is “go confidently in the direction of your dreams!” It has served me well. And if our dreams don’t scare us we’re not dreaming big enough, right? Lucky for me, I’m taking a break from all the chaos to enjoy a few quiet days in Orlando with my baby sister for a much belated graduation trip. We are going to Harry Potter World. Enough said. We will be cataloging all our adventures via Instagram. You can find me at @amandaip.

I’ll be back at it soon, I promise. What have you been up to? What’s your favorite fall time activity? I have get a list going soon!

20120922-155228.jpg

20120922-155247.jpg

20120922-155150.jpg

20120922-155133.jpg

20120922-155143.jpg

20120922-155201.jpg

One thought on “Why Hello Fall. You’re my favorite

Leave a Reply

