Inspiring PDXers!

My sweet and old (time not age) friend Erin May has graciously featured me on her blog as an inspiring PDXer! I have loved this feature series on her blog because all the women she has featured are also inspiring to me!

Erin, herself, serves as quite the inspiration in my own life. She has always lived so true to her values, her dreams and herself. It has been a privilege for me to grow up with her and watch her bring her aspirations to life. Not to mention I take full credit for setting her and her longtime beau, and also longtime friend of mine, up together! (Remember that letter I exchanged for you guys during track, Erin and Kyle??) She also happens to be an amazing freelance designer and I’ve used her myself more than once. So do yourself a favor and go check out her delightful blog and call her up if you are ever in need of design services! You won’t be sorry! Thanks again for the feature, Erin!

 

Leave a Reply

