Instalife

My life has been consumed by travel over the past couple of months. And while I’ve missed my own bed, dinner dates with friends and running on the waterfront, I have been so grateful for the opportunity to take my job on the road. I’ve grown an affinity for the iconic PDX airport carpet, fluffy king size hotel beds, room service, and getting personal with my amazing team over a late night glass of wine. Now that I’m grounded for a bit, I’m looking forward to enjoying every minute of the summer including numerous rooftop BBQs, a girls’ trip to wine country, spontaneous escapes to the coast and patio seating at my favorite dining spots around town.

So while my camera hasn’t been accompanying me on most of my travels, my iPhone and iPad were my lifesavers. Below are a few Instagram picks with highlights from my trips! As always, you can follow along on all the shenanigans here.

The mandatory PDX carpet shot; A perfect dinner view in Boise, ID
Almost took this precious Huskie pup home from Lance Mackey’s 6-week old liter; Trying to fit in, Fairbanks, AK

An 11pm run in Fairbanks, AK and it was bright as day; A cotton candy birthday cake for a lovely colleagueI found Dasher at the North Pole! Apparently his nose only lights up when he’s flying in the sky; A quick stop to see the Alaska Pipeline. Amazing.

 

Leave a Reply

