Doggie Dash

One of my favorite parts of my job is getting to attend amazing events all over the Northwest. Getting to represent my company and be a part of events that fund raise for worthy causes is a part of my job that I cherish deeply. One such event is the annual Doggie Dash, a fundraiser for the Oregon Humane Society. It takes place every year at Tom McCall Waterfront Park where more than 3,000 pets and people participate in this walk/run race. But let’s be real…the “race” part is just an excuse to ooh and awe at the thousands of furry munchkins! I personally found it extremely difficult not to take all of them one home. I borrowed my friend’s pug so that I wouldn’t just be the creeper who attended the event to gawk at all the dogs. Luckily, I talked my friends into being creepers with me!

Meet Winston – the best big brother ever

Meet Nelson – Professional sideways kisser and local celebrity


Beautiful and Proud Mama 

 Best Kiss Contest – They were robbed. 

Leave a Reply

