Birthday Festivities

This was an incredible week! I know I was a little nervous about turning a quarter of a century old but I have to say, 25, you are impressing me so far! This was without a doubt one of the best birthdays I’ve ever had. It was filled with a ton of love, special gifts and gestures, great company and lots of fun! My friends and family made this milestone a truly special one and I could not feel more blessed. I didn’t really snap very many pics as the conversation and company kept me plenty busy and smiling all week but I hope you enjoy a little glimpse into what was truly a special week! Thank you to my dear friends and family for knowing me so well and loving me like you do! I’m a very lucky and happy 25-year-old girl.

um, can you tell I like cupcakes? It was definitely the gift of choice this year (ha!). Above: A special cupcake delivery from Saint Cupcake from my sissy! Below: homemade grapefruit cupcakes (from scratch) from my bestie!

An intimate dinner celebration with my family and roommate Mack and her Momma!

A wine tasting adventure with my best girlfriends! Cornelius/Forest Grove has never seen such awesomeness.
Rooster Xing
Have I mentioned I have the most gorgeous friends? and a few iPhone snaps from the week…

A few of the birthday outfits from various festivities!

A special delivery of cupcakes from my sissy!

Lots of beautiful flowers from my friends/family.

Thank you again for helping me kick-off 25 in a big big way!!

One thought on “Birthday Festivities

Leave a Reply

