Pampering

I turn 25 next week. To say I’m freaking out about turning a quarter of a century old would be a major understatement. Lucky for me, I have a thing for birthdays. So I’m focusing more on the celebration part than the whole turning a year older part. I have the day off tomorrow so I’m giving myself an early birthday present with a full day of pampering with all my favorite things – a massage,  mani/pedi, shopping, lunch with cocktails included and soaking up every last moment of my 24th year. To say I’m excited would also be a major understatement. Let’s just hope it doesn’t snow!!

Happy Weekend everyone!

Photo via

Leave a Reply

