Hello Sunshine. Its been too long.

Today is my Friday! Weeks like the one we just had make me wonder why Oregonians love it here so much. But alas, we do. I’m blowing a kiss goodbye to the dreary, rain filled streets of Portland and jetting off for a much-needed weekend of R&R in Arizona with my sissy. We have a full weekend of spa dates, shopping, sipping margaritas while laying poolside, long dinners, and even an outdoor festival planned. I cannot wait! I kind of got lucky in the sister department. Really lucky. Not to mention, I am also in desperate need of working on my embarrassingly pale complexion. And it is forecasted to be 80 degrees and sunny when I land. oh heavens, take me there now!

Have a wonderful weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

