Back to the City and a little Blog Amore

via

I’m sorry about the prolonged blog silence! I underestimated the madness of February both at work and in life. I’ll share all the details in the weeks to come but for now, let me just say that I have moved back to the city (happy dance!!) but currently wthout internet (how am I surviving?!!!!) So while I get settled in my new home, I hope my new blog crush will keep you well entertained.

Have you ever read Suri’s Burn Book? A friend introduced it to me a few months back and believe me when I say it has provided me with mind-escaping entertainment ever since. This Tumblr features commentary by the sarcastically snarky Suri Cruise – famous daughter of Tom Cruise and Katie Holmes – on photos of celebrities with their children. Her scathing “mean girls” attitude knows no boundaries including frequent hits on the Jolie-Pitt clan, my beloved Jennifer Garner and her wee ones and even digs on her mom and dad. If you need a little pick-me-up for your day, just head on over to Suri’s Burn Book where you’ll surely be entertained by the humor and well-versed insults from a 5-year-old!

One thought on “Back to the City and a little Blog Amore

  1. Pingback: Happy Love Day | Rose City Romance

Leave a Reply

