Inspiration Monday {Kitchen}

LUXE Kitchen contemporary kitchen
I have been spending a lot of time in the kitchen lately learning to be more “domestic.” Pause for reaction. My Momma has been teaching me how to prepare some of her speciality Chinese dishes: fried Rice, pork chops, sautéed green beans and more. She believes strongly that in order to keep a man, I must win over his stomach first. And heating up pasta on the stove or baking a frozen pizza apparently doesn’t count. Oh, Mothers. You’ve got to love them.
So naturally, I’ve been dreaming about the fantastic kitchens I could do my cooking in. Have you heard of Houzz? It’s a home design website filled with thousands of inspirational imagines to help you decorate your home. I’ve been going a little pin crazy on the site. If I had a kitchen like any of the images below in my home, I don’t think I would ever leave.
small bright kitchen modern kitchen
Love the exposed shelving
Kitchens by Formica Group traditional kitchen
Gorgeous chandelier and massive amount of counter space
Needham Kitchen traditional kitchen
Love the arch way and clean cabinets
A Cooks Paradise traditional kitchen
all images via Houzz
Leave a Reply

