{More} Holiday Photos

Now that the holiday madness has ended and reality has resumed, I went through my files and found a few more photos from the holidays to share! I have to say that getting a DSLR camera has been one of the best purchases I’ve ever made. It is an expensive toy indeed but worth every penny. I love being able to capture special moments in a beautiful photo. I am by no means a photographer but a high quality camera really does a lot of the work for you.  If you are considering purchasing one, I would highly recommend it! Feel free to email me at rosecityromanceblog@gmail.com if you have any questions or want to know more about the process.

Hope everyone is having a great start to 2012! My year has kicked off in a big way including a HUGE victory by my alma mater, the Oregon Ducks – the new Rose Bowl Champions! GO DUCKS!! It’s going to be an incredible year.

Some dear friends of mine threw an Ugly Sweater Party last month. And since I had been out-of-town traveling for work most of the month, I missed out on all the really good ugly sweaters at the stores. So I took an Amanda spin on the idea and went with footy pajamas. I know, it doesn’t make sense. I just went with it. I do have to say it is the most comfortable outfit I’ve ever worn for a party. A few more snapshots from the night of my parent’s dancing party.

Leave a Reply

